Baylor County Free Library

Loading palette preview Loading

2012 Summer Movie Schedule

Summer Movies To Be Shown At The Baylor County Free Library. Movie and/or Show Times Subject To Change.

MOVIE SCHEDULE - Popcorn-Movie

Tuesday, June 5 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - MADAGASCAR - Free Jungle Corn

Thursday, June 7 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - LION KING - Free Jungle Corn

                               Friday, June 8 -   Madagascar 2

8:30 p.m. Movie at Dusk - MADAGASCAR II

Tuesday, June 12 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - MULAN - Free Popcorn

Thursday, June 14 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie -  ALADDIN - Free Popcorn

Friday, June 15 -

8:30 p.m. Movie at Dusk - HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON

Tuesday, June 19 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - 101 DALMATIANS - Free Popcorn

Thursday, June 21 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - HERCULES - Free Popcorn

Friday, June 22 -

8:30 p.m. Movie at Dusk - WAR HORSE

Tuesday, June 26 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - THE THREE CABALLEROS - Free Corn Chips

Thursday, June 28 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - RANGO - Free Popcorn

                         Friday, June 29 -     Rio

8:30 p.m. Movie at Dusk - RIO

Tuesday, July 3 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - CARS II - Free Cracker Jacks

Thursday, July 5 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - BEVERLY HILLS CHIHUAHUA - Free Corn Chips

Friday, July 6 -

8:30 p.m. Movie at Dusk - COWBOYS & ALIENS

Tuesday, July 10 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - FINDING NEMO - Free Godlfish

Thursday, July 12 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - RESCUERS DOWN UNDER - Free Popcorn

                   Tuesday, July 17 -    Hop!

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - HOP! - Free Marshmallows

Thursday, July 19 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - CARS - Free Popcorn

Tuesday, July 24 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - HAPPILY NEVER AFTER - Free Popcorn

Thursday, July 26 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - SHREK THE THIRD - Free Popcorn

Tuesday, July 31 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - OVER THE HEDGE - Free Popcorn

Thursday, August 2 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - I WAS A PENGUIN ZOMBIE! - Free Popcorn

Tuesday, August 7 -  Home on the Range

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie -

HOME ON THE RANGE - Free Popcorn

Thursday, August 9 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - CHARLOTTE'S WEB - Free Popcorn

Tuesday, August 14 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - LADY AND THE TRAMP II - Free Popcorn

Thursday, August 16 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - WILLIE WONKA - Free Candy

Tuesday, August 21 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - THE LITTLE MERMAID - Free Goldfish

Thursday, August 23 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - SHREK TWO - Free Popcorn

Tuesday, August 28 -

2 p.m. Afternoon Movie - 101 DALMATIANS - Free Popcorn